Certified service companies

Aker Solutions AS

Contact person: Torodd Rimstad

Email: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Certification number: SSE-S-2031 Valid until 15.01.2024

Axess AS

Contact person: Martin Rødahl

Email: TTFagansvarlig@axessgroup.com

Certification number: SSE-S-2034 Valid until 01.06.2024

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Contact person: Pål Gundersen

Email: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Certification number: SSE-S-2022 Valid until 04.12.2023

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Contact person: Kjetil Ellefsen

Email: kjetil.ellefsen@bilfinger.com

Certification number: SSE-S-2023 Valid until 10.12.2023

CAN AS

Contact person: Bredo Edland

Email: bredo.edland@can.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2032 Valid until 19.01.2024

Endur AAK AS

Contact person: Bjarte Bø

Email: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2033 Valid until 20.01.2024

Kaefer Energy AS

Contact person: Steinar Martinussen

Email: Steinar.martinussen@kaefer.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2029 Valid until 12.01.2024

NOG Access AS

Contact person: Jonathan Bean

Email: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2021 Valid until 23.10.2023

Nortech Energy AS

Certification number: SSE-S-2027 TILBAKETRUKKET

Linjebygg AS

Contact person: Kyrre Østbø

Email: kyrre.ostbo@linjebygg.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2026 Valid until 23.12.2023

StS Gruppen AS

Contact person: Johan Kristian Dahl

Email: johan-kristian.dahl@stsgruppen.com

Certification number: SSE-S-2028 Valid until 07.01.2024

Vertikal Service AS

Contact person: Ola Sørensen

Email: ola.sorensen@vertikalservice.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2025 Valid until 22.12.2023

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Contact person: Kjetil Grønli

Email: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2024 Valid until 17.12.2023

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Contact person: Tor Arne Bendiksen

Email: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no

Certification number: SSE-S-2030 Valid until 13.01.2024