Certified service companies

Aker Solutions AS

Contact person: Torodd Rimstad

Email: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1065

Axess AS

Contact person: Martin Rødahl

Email: TTFagansvarlig@axessgroup.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1044

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Contact person: Pål Gundersen

Email: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1059

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Contact person: Kjetil Ellefsen

Email: kjetil.ellefsen@bilfinger.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1038

CAN AS

Contact person: Bredo Edland

Email: bredo.edland@can.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1066

Endur AAK AS

Contact person: Bjarte Bø

Email: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1070

LRA Safety AS

Contact person: Kjetil Nielsen

Email: kjetil.nielsen @langset.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1040

Kaefer Energy AS

Contact person: Bjørn Jacques

Email: bjorn.jacques@kaefer.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1025

Norwegian Group AS

Contact person: Jonathan Bean

Email: jonathan@norwegiangroup.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1055

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Contact person: Kyrre Østbø

Email: kyrre.ostbo@prezioso-linjebygg.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1041

StS Gruppen AS

Contact person: Thomas Venge Gundersen

Email: venge.gundersen@stsgruppen.com

Certification number: SSE-S-1069

Vertikal Service AS

Contact person: Ola Sørensen

Email: ola.sorensen@vertikalservice.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1043

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Contact person: Kjetil Grønli

Email: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1047

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Contact person: Tor Arne Bendiksen

Email: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no

Certification number: SSE-S-1071